Committee Members

Officers and Committee Members (2019)

President Professor Cecilia Heyes

Honorary Secretary Professor Heather Ferguson

Honorary Treasurer Professor Patrick Haggard

Editor of QJEP Professor Simon P Liversedge
Conference Secretary Dr Ruth Filik

Ordinary Members of the Committee Dr Karen Brandt

Dr Elisa Ferre

Prof Gareth Gaskell

Dr Jim Grange

Dr Mark Haselgrove

Prof Matt Longo

Prof Antje Meyer

Dr Alastair Smith

Dr Jeremy Tree

Dr Anna Weighall

ECR Advisor                 Dr Daniel Yon


Previous committee members

Please get in touch using details on the contacts page.